Hot buzz


Header Ads Widget

Responsive Advertisement



Life in itself is not magic, but some music certainly will make you feel the magic in your life, yes magic, the real magic!! "No way no" if you could remember, that track is not just a good music but is actually a song that will forever live on bringing out the magic in yourself whenever you play.

Magic! is a Canadian reggae fusion band based in Toronto, Ontario, with two albums to their name, don't kill the magic and primary colours released in 2014 and 2016 respectively, which proved to be a success, they have registered their art in the hearts of devoted fans like me and NOW!. 

Wait! wait!! Don't rush it, their new album is out titled EXPECTATIONS! were you expecting it? Well i was, given that they usually released album in a every 2 years i was hell expecting this, well here you go with the track listing

Name: MAGIC! – Expectations
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
1. Expectations (02:49)
2. Core (03:35)
3. More of You (03:54)
4. Kiss Me (03:24)
5. Appreciate You (04:18)
6. Eyes Don’t Tell Lies (Interlude) (00:30)
7. Darts In the Dark (03:19)
8. Motions (03:06)
9. Space (Interlude) (01:54)
10. How You Remember Me (04:00)
11. Things You Say (04:36)
12. When the Trust Is Gone (03:24)
13. A Little Bit of Love (03:32)

Download links would be shared soon
Download here
P.s 😎

Post a Comment